Deformed - REFLECTIONS IN BUILDING WINDOWS IN BLACK AND WHITE - Week 24

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

@dmcamera is running the wiwcontest and this week she wants us to post reflections in building windows and the photos have to be black and white. Read more about this HERE.

I know a couple of buildings in my city which can be a great subject for this contest and this is one of then. This is my fist entry.

IMG_20180509_115848a1.jpg

Sort:  

Just beautiful! I have to hurry up editing some I have from Japan! Yours is a winning photo, sweetie! Love it!
Here is my post today on your beautiful challenge! Hope you like it!
https://steemit.com/bescouted/@nolasco/the-intricate-door-marrakech-morocco

Thank you!

You're welcome!

Beautiful shot. :)

Thank you :)

Congratulations @erikah on your win in the #wiwcontest with this image!

Thank you so much dear Diane! It means a lot to me! I hope you are going to do a review on your 101, it would be helpful!

I'll see what can do. Last week was crazy for me, and for the next couple of weeks, I'm not going t be able to post much. :-(

Ok, I understand, no problem.

Reflective catch! Congrats! :)

Many thanks! :)

Congrats Erika! :-)
I am so happy to see your photo among the winners!

Thank you very much dear Neli, this is the second time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67