You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wing at Twilight - WIW Contest (Mode of Transportation)

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

Sunning capture! Great shot for #wiwcontest. You are working too hard though. The background does not have to be white this week - just the vehicle. LOL! I'm going back to Iceland this summer and bringing my husband this time! I love that place!

Sort:  

Mmm... I think to have mixed the previous week with this one :D ...Iceland is always an awesome destination, good luck with your trip and remind to post some pictures ;)

This time in Iceland we are there for a few days on our way to Scotland. I was only in Reykjavik last year, but this time we are renting a car so that we can explore the countryside!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35