White is White Contest - Water In Nature - Ocean

in #wiwcontest6 years ago (edited)

White is White Contest by @dmcamera

Water in Nature



This photo was taken at Daytona Beach Florida from the Boardwalk Pier. This is my submission for white is white water in nature. I went to the beach last year for a mini spring break vacation and have some amazing photos from it. This is one of them!


PicsArt_03-21-09.29.33.jpg
Photo taken by me on my Galaxy S6 in ProMode on Auto Settings, This is a reboot from several platforms.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT SATURDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

image

Sort:  

Hi @deadgrlsuppastar! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @tattoodjay :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Looks so warm and inviting
Makes me want to tip! Toe out into the water

hahahahahaha! you should tip! toe into the water

I often do its so much more fun than tip! toeing in the tulips

I havne't tip! toed in years! Teach me how~

It’s very easy out your left foot forward put your left foot back tip!

I see! Thanks for the tip! about tiptoeing!

Glad to help tip! Toeing is something everyone should know

Oh the tip! is getting really deep in here now!

Wow that photo turned out really nice! Good work =)
I don't have many beach photos.... guess I need to go to the beach more often

are you by a beach? they make great photo ops....

Tip! worthy I hear!

@a-a-a 👍 😏

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deadgrlsuppastar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

amazing photography

Enjoying the view of blue water and the wave. Cool!

Thanks... it is beautiful... if I go 4 hours south of here the water is even more amazing!

Its 19 F and snowy here. That makes this photo look even more inviting. :D Great shot!

Looks beautiful there! Sure wish I was somewhere warm right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67