Wiwcontest Week 19 Theme – Mode of Transportation (White)

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

This week the theme for the WIW contest is Mode of Transportation. This is a contest run by @dmcamera and each week the topic changes but the main theme is always white. This is my entry for this weeks contest:

A white Boat in the Marina near our house.


IMG_2617a.jpg
photo by @claudiaz


If you enjoy photo contests with a difference please feel free to join a weekly contest I am running. Every week I select a fun, crazy or unusual theme and the winners
share the 5.000 Steem allocated to the contest.

To see the latest contest please follow me on @claudiaz



Read the biographies of all our wonderful photographers on Steemit @positivexposure,
and if you would like to see yourself “In the Spotlight” for one week please contact me on @positivexposure.


Please join us in uplifting and supporting the photography community by
Following our curation trail @positivexposure at steemauto.com


signature_3.gif


If you enjoy photography please join our Discord Channel here:
WOP_Banner.jpg


Steemit Bloggers
Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Thank you for reminding me of wiwcontest! Your boat is very nice.

thank you very much! I enjoy this contest

Great photography share, lovely to dream of being able to enjoy water life owning something like this @claudiaz

yes indeed, thank you @joanstewart

I wonder if the staff for these things cost more in the long run?

Namaste,

JaiChai

they do cost a fortune among all other running costs

I hope one day I could ride a boat as beautiful as this.

see it happening, smell the sea and feel the breeze in your hair, and one day you will!

Oh, another photo contest! I love that you shared it. I will go and check it out... :-)

thank you, do join in its fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34