WIWContest: Object or Objects on White background ~ Plant

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

This is an entry into @dmcamera white is white contest. This week its an object or objects on a white background. I dont have too many of those but thought this one of the dry (dead) bamboo might be suitable.

Even dry flowers make an interesting subject matter for a photo!


IMG_3962a.jpg
photo taken by @claudiaz


If you enjoy photo contests with a difference please feel free to join a weekly contest I am running. Every week I select a fun, crazy or unusual theme and the winners
share the 5.000 Steem allocated to the contest.

To see the latest contest please follow me on @claudiaz



Read the biographies of all our wonderful photographers on Steemit @positivexposure,
and if you would like to see yourself “In the Spotlight” for one week please contact me on @positivexposure.


Please join us in uplifting and supporting the photography community by
Following our curation trail @positivexposure at steemauto.com


signature_3.gif


If you enjoy photography please join our Discord Channel here:
WOP_Banner.jpg


Steemit Bloggers
Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Upvote and follow me bro please, I also voted and followed you
And bro nice post

amazing post, friend

That is lovely against white!

thanks Melinda, although the owners had let die unfortunately I thought it made for an interesting photo!

Lovely!! I love this picture! Congrats claudiaz!

Congratulations! This image won an Honorable Mention in the wiwcontest! tip!

Thank you @dmcamera, I did not expect that because there are shadows from the plant, but I entered anyway so people can see that only pretty coloured flowers make nice photos. I am thrilled and honoured that you picked as an honourable mention.!

You are welcome! It’s a beautiful shot!

Hi @claudiaz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dmcamera!

@dmcamera wrote lately about: Ten Facts And One Lie About Me - Jacksonville Beach Fishing Pier - Florida Feel free to follow @dmcamera if you like it :)

thanks so much, really appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36