WIW Contest Week 22 - Water In Nature: Foggy winter landscape

in #wiwcontest6 years ago (edited)

The theme of the competition is water. In this photo, water is represented in several aggregate states:

  • the river I photographed from the bridge
  • ice cover of the river
  • snow
  • fog

I recommend opening the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Great picture

Thank you! 8)

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

wow amezing photography.i really appriciate it.your work is so good.
that's brilliant also.
Thank you.
Love forever.
Go ahead.

comment spambot:
wow amezing photography.i really appriciate it.your work is so good.
that's brilliant also.
Thank you.
Love forever.
Go ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79