my witness votes today and a short poem

in #wittness6 years ago (edited)

0c66930d-f1ca-4094-bc45-7cdbc7c57c0d.jpeg


I voted for these wittiness today @arcange @partiko @bitrocker2020 @adsactly-witness @mahdiyari @kevinwong @steemitboard who else should I vote for who deserves to be a witness
I'm running for a wittness spot so please vote for me and delegate to me so I can curat good content and counteract wrongly applied flags if you can help in any way please contact me

short poem
thank you for the love thank you for the hate people only hate something that's great

all writing by steemwhalepower

vote for me @steemwhalepower


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

There is no spam plagiarism scam or fraud in this post what so ever 🤔 your comment is the only bit of spam

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's okay people really like your app it's really cool please delegate any amount to me so I can curat good content and counteract wrongly applied flags please vote for me to become a wittness I want to help this community

Hi! This content was flagged by the @tagalong community with a weight of 20% for being mis-tagged with #writing. In the future, please use the correct tags to describe your content. Thank you!

- The Tagalong Team

Can you please explain to me why this post is under review for using the #writing hashtag when there is writing in this post it's not just a post with a photo or video there is actually writing so it don't make no sense I think you just made up your own set of rules @tagalong @makowrites

I wasn't the one who flagged this so keep bugging me, sure. #writing is for long-form written fiction and non-fiction content. Stories, articles, poetry, etc. Try #blog or #opinion and see if that gets you around the flag later. Or not, it's up to you.

~ Mako

No. Thankfully I'm not the only one running this project.

Cheers!

~ Mako

You are @makowrites

Make sure to make a screenshot of the votes, so that they can't get away with denying it later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82