You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women, Witnesses, and

in #witnesses6 years ago

Definitely kiss @thekittygirl! We need her so please don't kill her!

In my case, I passed my witness votes on by proxy to someone I trust with them as keeping up with the comings and goings of witnesses is beyond my Steemit time allowance. It is also beyond the amount of block chain politics I care to deal with. I feel the proxy is a responsible way to use my votes - some may disagree?

I agree with you on all points (except, of course, on the idea of bringing any harm to @thekittygirl)

In the immortal words of Shania Twain "Lets go girls!"

Sort:  

I knew @thekittygirl from somewhere else.
She brought me here, and while I joking say things, she's absolutely the coolest on the planet, so no. No harm will come to The Kitty!

Kisses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39