You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why witnesses earn far too much money by @shla-rafia. Explained based on a quote made by witness @klye

in #witnesses7 years ago (edited)

why would someone, click click click.. ? if they can make more than enough
money without doing it?

Sort:  

Given that @klye believes his own words this is a serious problem. At least he must be not at his top A+ game..

If you think having money makes a man comfortable I can tell you right now this ain't the case.. money just opens up more options to possibly become comfortable.

I'm probably not on my A+ game right now, my life, a relationship and living situation fell to shit not long ago and I'm still coming to terms with the changes..

However, that being said... If you're qouting things I've said I'm clearly not failing to invoke engagement or discussion... That alone shows to myself that even facing a depression I'm capable of influence here.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43