You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Same but Different

in #witnesses5 years ago

I find your opinions and comments strange most of the time, but this post is spot on.
That's why I don't vote for witnesses. They're not community witnesses and the whole decentralization talk is BS.
I want to know who the fuck is freedom first.

Sort:  

I'm glad to know that's our common ground.. It's a solid starting point.. I was as shocked to see your upvote as you were to give it I imagine...

Nah.
It's just enough other posts to upvote at the moment ;)

I assume you mean not enough other posts haha.. Either way, if some find my posts strange and others tell me I create the best posts they have ever seen on this low bar platform I'm assured I'm doing it right 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66