You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 19 Witnesses - Please upgrade to 0.19.2 so we can move forward!

in #witnesses7 years ago

Resteeming.

Folks, this is important. This is why we get votes for witness. Even the newest minnow has a voice in this stuff. If there is a reason that the witnesses have not upgraded, let's hear it. If they are just too busy, then we need to use our votes to ensure we have witnesses who are willing and able to move us forward.

I haven't done research on 19.2 and the pros and cons of upgrading but now I will be.

I'll be letting my followers know what I can find out. I'll also be casting a few more witness votes based on where my research takes me. I'd advise anyone else out there with an interest in moving Steem forward to do the same!

Sort:  

Those who don't update might not do it for several reasons.
1- Some choose to wait and/or test the release stability before updating their production server.
2- Busy with other stuff.
3- Not paying attention.
4- Got kidnapped by aliens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71