You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM JOURNEY WITH @ROELANDP

in #witnesses6 years ago (edited)

@cryptocurator, thank you for sharing with us this very informative article!
At the moment from the Apps above I use only Steem Wallet. (@nathanmars, told me about it a few days ago). I will have a look at the other DApps.
Roeland seems to be a great Steemian. I've started following him.

I will try to buy a ticket for the SF3 in the next days. I have to ask my boss at the company I work at for a week-off. If he says that I can take days-off from 7th till the 9th of November, I will buy a ticket immediately. I will ask him tomorrow, on Monday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes 100% worth following. @nathanmars is a great Ambassador for platform and the DApps. I hope you manage to get the holiday request approved. Thanks for commenting today.

@cryptocurator, I've got the holiday request approved, but I have to come back to work on 10th of November (Saturda). May I buy a ticket for the SteemFest today or tomorrow via the site https://steemfest.com/
May I buy the plankton ticket that costs 277,77 Euro paying with Bitcoin?

Yes I believe the option is available to you. Good news for you.

@cryptocurator, thank you! I've already bought a ticket for minnows, because Steemboard shows that I am a minnow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47