To All Witnesses of Community Platform Please Help me to Resolved this issues

in #witnesses6 years ago (edited)

for upload.png
Good morning to everyone I am here asking for your help and kind heart on how to resolved this issues last day my account has been hacked and sadly all my earnings saved supposed to be for my daughter's study but all my SBD which is 9.944 has been stole then I change my password but still I cannot log in to steemit but I can log in at busy site how can I fixed it so that I can log in to steemit?Please help me to earned so that I can help my family in my own way because I am jobless and I am worried on how and where I can find to support my family's basic needs. I know this is the right way and the community platform that can help me but all the steemians who needs help.
To sir @terry/@surpassinggoogle please help me how to fixed my issues and concern according to
Sir @bullionstackers I will ask help from you and he send his regards from you.
Thank you for sparing your time...GOD BLESS US ALL

Sort:  

That's is Correct.

Yes her password auto save by web, but she didnt try to change it. I dont know what on earth contestbudy did to her account,

You can login to busy, so why is it impossible to login on steemit? Did you change your password? Does your browser save password?

Good morning my friend, I check my friend account @chenie she cant login to steemit web. But can login to busy.org steemconnect maybe the steemconnect defualt web save, cause I try to login to utopian other steemconnect I cant login. Can you help me how to restored it because she want to tranfer her earning to othrt account she defend her earnings, maybe contestbudy stole again her earnings. Is there other way to tranfer her earnings to my account. Best on my research contestbudy change her password.

I did not change my password sir teerry and I save the password too.

sir @surpassinggoogle gud morming!sir is there another option not to change another account sir so that my earnings and points will not be wasted sir. I tried to ask help from my friend but still we cannot log in to steemit but @busy.org I can log in but Im afraid if the scammers will stole again my SBD earned for the past days/weeks that I post. Please sir help me..

Please start the account recovery process if you are now locked out of your account by the hackers: https://steemit.com/recover_account_step_1

Sir, terry can you help my friend regarding to her account, has been hacked and stole all earning by @contestbudy. her concern is she didnt change her password due to RPCerror and she didnt log. but she can login into busy.org by connecting steemconnect the IUE of steemit.com. she cant connect to steemit website but she can log to busy.org. can you guide her how to fixed her hacked account.,hope and waiting for you good heart to help my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84