You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you checked steemit´s daemon lately?

in #witnesses8 years ago

Great post @fyrstikken. The post and replies are very helpful for non-technical people like myself. I always up vote this type of article. I think some technical type could do very well on Steemit answering questions of a technical nature. I'm thinking of not only questions pertaining to Steemit but would include questions relating to computers, browsers, platforms like openledger, bitshares etc. I see it something like the following: a question is posed and then the technical recipient comes back with his price required, quoted in Steam, Bitshares etc., to answer the question. Do any of you tech. types see this as a business opportunity?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69