Incentive to STEEM USERS Part 4 (with some problems) - Support all my witness followers

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,
i have some problem with my discord account and i got it disabled since 2 days.

disabled.png

So i'm waiting for some response by DISCORD support TEAM (with no success at the moment).

waiting.png

My biggest problem is:

  • i have my Server inside
  • i have my followers inside
  • I'm creating a bot to attacch on my server
  • I didn't create a second Admin server user
  • I don't want to move all on a new account/server

Who follows me, knows that I am giving free upvotes to people that put me an upvote as a witness. To do this I advanced a "POLITICAL CAMPAIGN" by "disturbing" different users on DISCORD.

campaign.png

If it was what made my account DISABLED, i'll stop this campaign...

But I will not stop with the following campaign.......

I'll give free upvotes FOREVER to all my first 50 witness followers

THIS WILL BE DONE:

A) ONLY TO MY WITNESS FOLLOWERS
B) ONLY ON ONE DAILY POST FOR SINGLE USER

Now i'm around 40 followers and my upvote is more or less 40%/50% of my VP. When i got 50 followers my upvote will be around 20%/30%.

I'll give you more information about me and my Discord channel. Now if you want to reach me, my new (maybe temporary) DISCORD account is:

Yanosh02#3236

If you think what I'm doing is something you like, please UPVOTE ME AS WITNESS on this portal:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

witness.png

And JOIN on my discord channel. Best Regards @yanosh01

steemit.png

Sort:  

Good luck friend!

ty very much. And you are in the top 50

Do you know anything about running a witness node? Do you have a machine ready for running a witness node?

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @astrobot thanks to: @yanosh01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37