You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Matching Witness Votes to Strategic Goals: My witness picks.

in #witness7 years ago

Totally impressed with your ambitious ways to take the steemit bull by the horns. Don't think your latest up-votes to my blog have gone unnoticed. They are greatly appreciated, specifically you and a few others are going to have me as the example of steemit zero to steemit hero. For that I couldn't be happier and more appreciative. Thank you for your support in the past, present, and future. Steemit is feeling much less third worldy ;) at least for me. Hope you have been well and keep up the great work. From Quito Ecuador -Dan Gardner Steemit's "World Travel Pro"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58