You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WITNESS VOTING - DID YOU Vote for Witnesses ? Why Not ?

in #witness6 years ago

I know absolutely zilch about witnesses and voting for them, so I find this article absolutely essential.

Before I issue a proxy for someone to select witnesses on my behalf, I'd like to know how to recall the proxy. Could you shed some light?

Sort:  

The "set proxy" button changes to "remove proxy " .
I have used it and it works instantly when removing your proxy .
Happy voting :)

Awesome! Thanks for the assistance!
One often hears tales about abuse of power - so best to to know your exit strategy before you enter into something...

I agree . have to know what happens when you get out of something and if there is a penalty or cooldown period

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69