345678

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

please down vote me
please down vote me
please put me out of my misery
please do surgery on me
please insure me
please government, do not overcharge me for surgery
please buy stuff from me so i can buy a van to pull me rv to a warm climate
please bot, please bot police, down vote me
please witness over spend for a steemfest
please witness promo yourself
helpie, helps himself
bernie, helps himself
jerry, helps himself
marky, helps himself
wolfy, helps himself
sorry do not get mad at me for leaving the rest of the witnesses out for helping themselves/
i just do not have time to list all of you self involved non humanity type things that call yourselves human beings
i am a bad content type person
kind of wish i was a good content steemit type of thingy
kind of wish i would of not come here and spent my money that i could really use right now
kind of wish i would of not learned about steem
kind of wish i new more about steem
kind of wish i was smart like the rest of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66490.29
ETH 3513.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54