Sort:  

16 netuoso

I want to vote @netuoso as a witness, why always lost ?? can be explained how @haejin @transisto
sorry if I am sassy, I just distemely, many things I want to learn here

Good idea 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Amazing Idea of the post

Amazing Idea of the post

I also have obstacles to vote as a witness
I do not know the problem. what is the effect of maintenance?
Please help @haejin @transisto @netuoso @gentlebot

I vote @pfunk.

But you can always reach further down the list and cast that approval vote for other people working on projects that could use a boost. A lot of people have been in the top-20 for a long time and some aren’t really doing much. More have been in the top-50 for a long time and some of those don’t do anything at all. Many price feeds are several months old and the users cannot be found.

I vote @ats-witness. Although I've mutually supported @netuoso since the beginning, before he became a celebrity.

I love your response

Fantastic job

I actually give my vote for witness to @netuoso.
Trust your any ideas and waiting to see develop app in this platform.

Well, I don't know the guy but if you are all convinced it's a good guy, I give him the benefit of the doubt.

I have voted @netuoso as witness and I have advised others in my community to do the same.

Thanks man, that's just my little contribution

Nailed it! For your past support @transisto, I will give @netuoso my first ever Steem Witness Vote!

Screenshot-2018-1-22 Steemit.png

Keep doin you!

I lost two rank positions recently, did anyone care to put me back up where I was (or higher)? Did I cry about it?

I just supported you with an upvote now,
Thats the best I think I can offer
Good luck

Ok great I will add my little hope it takes you higher, I just voted for you now, that's the little I have

I have also voted for you and asked members of my community to do same

I have add you @drako to my witness and has told my community members to, Will love to add you to our discord channel so they all will know you and follow you.

Don't give up. I just voted @drakos as a witness to help put you back up where you were.

IMG_20180123_103731.jpg

Don't cry about it. Let me increase your hope. I just voted you @drakos as a witness. Hope this gets you to where you were or a higher position.
IMG_20180123_104658.jpg

Voted man, good luck!

One of my votes goes to @netuoso because he is one of the few witnesses that has a bias above zero when it is clearly needed.

yeay I managed to give my vote support for @netuoso hopefully he can be my witness in steemit

witness.png

Voted @netuoso straight after he gave us all the feedback that he did on the steem gift card website we launched back before Christmas. Really engaging person who is active in discussing how we can add value to STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94