You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update and reminder Witness Chat on Steemit Ramble discord

in #witness6 years ago

Hey @coff33a! Great post! I have upvoted many of your posts (via SteemFollower) in the past, and just found out that you are a witness through this post. You seem to be motivated and serious, and since we also have several common interests (ex. coffee, photographer, etc.) I have voted you as witness. I have also followed you on Twitter and added you to the Twitter list of my ongoing "Steemit-Twitter Marketing Campaign", whose current active series post is : https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@transcript-junky/steemit-twitter-marketing-campaign-update-14 if you care to support the effort in any way(s). Good luck with the witness project, and I look forward to your witness contributions nto the future...

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I saw the Witness vote come in and I really appreciate you taking the time to vote for me. SteemFollower is a great service, but it has the tendency for people to upvote through it without leaving a comment - and comments are pretty much how I track people to follow their posts.

I have followed you on Twitter, I like your tenacity for promoting Steemit through it and I will try to share your tweets through my own account - although nowadays all it really does is auto tweet stuff since I am way to busy on here to do anything else.

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30