You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steem's Top 10 Witnesses!

in #witness7 years ago

This post is very accurate and is giving a really good overview of what these guys are accomplishing and why they are in the top witness position they are in.

I've been on Steem since May 2016 and have known the earliest Steem witnesses since June 2016 and I'm very please by the good research that has been put into creating this post.

Sort:  

Your approval of my research on this topic means a ton to me. As Jerry can attest to, I was worried about the difficulty in doing this topic justice as a relative newcomer to the platform. However, every witness I've reviewed so far has been such an asset to the platform it's been simply a process of trying to include all their projects without getting too verbose!

Your regular contributions on my blog quite literally keep me going. You are one of my most generous supports. Thank you so much for your help.

Your many contributions are also noteworthy!
Heres an up vote to get ur comment closer up!

SteemON TeamSteem!

before I say greetings to you @teamsteem I am steemian from indonesia .. and I am honest I also find many progress myself read this article .. and I also get additional knowledge on witness capacity. maybe there is less with my language because my mother tongue indonesia .. and english a little difficult to understand ..

@teamsteem very grateful to see you enjoyed the post and we appreciate your service as a witness and author on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49