You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goals as a witness- Spread the values of Peace, Abundance, and Liberty, Growth hack Steemit, and help minnows grow!

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

Wow, you are a really good writer.
So many of the same thoughts I've often had myself..

Once you understand the history of central banks and economics in the US, it's hard not to resent being born into a system designed to enslave you. Welcome to the treadmill; and these are your hosts: Wells Fargo, JP, Chase, and the rest.

Keep in mind it's all propped up with the biggest military money can buy, and the real extent of what is possible is hidden; to get you to buy more of what you really should not need.

Keep looking for other sources of truth and knowledge, stand by your ideals and love living your life with so many wonderful friends.

One thing I would say, is that it's cool to see people that really care about curation, attending to their duties. I think it was right to weigh curation as fairly important.

As a reader, I like being able to find the best stories quickly, and I like that people are so committed to posting first class material. Very professional.

It will take time to weigh the merits across so many different goals and values.

Sort:  

Wow, so thoughtful. You earned yourself a follow. Thanks for stopping by. Have some tea.

Also, please consider upvoting my witness. I'd love your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83