Witness update 12/20/2017 - @suggeelson

in #witness7 years ago

witensss1.jpg

Hello, steemit friends i just want to make a quick witness update. My last update is 1 month ago and i think is time to do it again.

Witness server


Server is performing very well with 0 missed blocks for the last month. I switch to @klye price feed and is working great in combination with pm2. Here is the GitHub repo - pricefeed

Current specs:
  • 32 GB RAM
  • 8 cores
  • 2x240GB SSD
  • 1gbit/s network

Current rank


Thank you for all your votes, my current positions are - 92 and if we exclude the inactive witnesses - 77

I lost one big vote from @netuoso but that is the life.

What I'm doing in last month


  • I launch a bidding bot @upme currently is the most powerful bot on steemit with - 2,930,060 SP
  • I help to @yabapmatt with a redesign for the Bot Tracker and right now prepare the entirely new design. Bot tracker link
  • Also, i push some commits to the Postpromoter repo with bug fixes and new features.

That is, i wish you great holidays and stay positive.


Vote for me as a witness


You can vote for me here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll to the bottom of the page.

Type "suggeelson" into the box (without the quotes and @), and then click the vote button.

witness.gif


thealliance2.png

Sort:  

Hello @suggeelson, why don't you post your Postpromoter repo pull request on utopian.io? It's a great way to show the work you've done and get rewarded for your efforts in open source software. Cheers.

If you look my post you will see, the utopian-io contributions :D

Good stuff thanks for the post.

If I send you 5sbd than how much give u UPVOTE

This is not post related to upme bot, but you can always check how much bids the bote have here - https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html
Remember everything depends on how much bids have bot is not a "fixed" value.

You lost @netuoso because now you are competition in the bot arena ;)

Maybe i don't know but honestly, that is life. Still @netuoso is an awesome coder and i respect him.

honestly @upme bot is AWESOME !!! ;) 👍 👍 👍

keep it up

Hello! I invested 2 sbd in one of my post (it was my first time actually) and got a 0.95% upvote, 2 days after pay out, i don't see the earnings in my wallet

This post is 100% power up all rewards go to your steem power.
If you want you can choose a default 50/50 for your featured posts.

So that explains why. Thank you sir.

thank you master for information

The post is very nice, I like it, it looks very beautiful. I just joined in steemit. Follow and upvote me. Thanks

Thanks for the support @suggeelson I wish you massive success with all you inishative. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66