You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WITNESS THIS! Who I vote for, and why everyone who uses Steemit needs to VOTE.

in #witness6 years ago

@katrina-ariel that is quite a helpful post on witness and whom to vote and why to vote. I feel you could add @ffirepowerin the long list too ....he is steemit brand in India , anyone in India steemit user are aware of him...he is doing lot for the community ...he organises steemit meetup arount the country...a very familiar face and power for India....

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for letting me know about @firepower as a witness. Sounds like a great contributor to the community. I expect my votes will be moving around after the witness chat this weekend, so I'll keep him in mind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68