You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Voting

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

@abh12345, I just looked into @steemcommunity, and I'd like you confirm - is this who I would vote for instead of you personally? I went to the witness list to check and change it if disabled, and I don't see you at all, which got me wondering if I ever voted for you in the first place. Just don't want to make a mistake lol.

Edit: Also great job on the engagement league! You turned @janton into a powerhouse!!

And finally, as if you're not already busy enough, I want to let you know about my Steem And Me challenge, just in case you didn't notice being tagged. It's just 5 questions that would give us some perspective on your steem experience. @stevescoins, you are invited too, everyone is encouraged to participate. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi @snowpea

I wonder if there are a few people who have looked for me on the list and not spotted me - yes the witness account is @steemcommunity 😊

The Engagement League has certainly been great for Jon Boy, and I hope the same for many others also.

I did miss that tag sorry, some days are tough to keep up with them at present. Is there a time limit on the questions/post? I shall add it to the list 😊

Thanks for checking up on both!

I saw you on witness chat, and assumed the witness was under your name lol, going to fix it now.

No time limit. Thanks for accepting the offer! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29