Sort:  

Awesome. I imagine that there would be many supporters not on my list that would also vote the witness if they accomplished the challenge.

We could accelerate this effort if those secret supporters would publicly pledge their support. Also, could you imagine if we had all 300+ orcas pledge their support? This challenge would be completed so fast, it would make your head spin.

I believe many of those orcas are just sitting on the side for now , I'm not sure why....... ..This is so important!
I know Coin Base Pro has its problems, but they just keep picking other Alt coins and passing over Stem/sbd. I give them a bump every once in a while..... I'l just keep putting the message out there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33