You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How YOU Can Get STEEM or SBD on an Exchange

in #witness5 years ago

It’s been a while since I checked how many people have pledged to vote for the witness that listens, and helps Steem/SBD get listed .......
We now have quite a large list, and a lot of firepower you would think at this point a witness would step up........
Resteemed let’s get this done !!!!!

Sort:  

I really hope a witness steps up soon.

Me too @socky.... 🙃
I would love to see another exchange other than COINBASE Pro that would also take USD deposit’s in the form of ACH deposit’s. I now see CB Pro will charge trading fees for small traders like me.
To trade for Steem I will now get a trading fee on CB Pro and then another trading fee on Bittrex or Binance to trade for Steem! 🙃
I’m still hoping CB Pro list USD/Steem 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54