You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Witness Update 💪

in #witness6 years ago

For anyone having voting issues I'll reshare this from my signature


If you believe in me as a witness kindly vote for me by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and voting for me at the bottom by typing in my username ‘scottcbusiness’ or click on the link below

Vote for @scottcbusiness


Click the above text to vote for me!

Sort:  

You got my vote man. Just voted for you. And thanks for posting inspiring and informative content about Steemit all the time. I got your memo too, thanks.

Thanks so much for your support! I noticed I don't have your vote yet, so just wanted to double check that you meant to vote for me :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86