Sort:  

it was a consolidation of the blacklists and then she added what she called an exclusion list which included a lot of good people on the platform. From the little bit of information provided by their announcement of what they seem to think was a good thing ... anyone who had created additional accounts on the blockchain was on her exclusion list. She took it down after people noticed the extent of the people on the exclusion list. The following day a post that said it included an apology was put up but it read as more 'sorry you didn't understand me' than 'sorry I created it without decent communication of my purpose'

jeez eh, yeah multiple accounts shouldn't be penalized, that is worth losing a vote

I notice you have Noble witness listed twice and one I have a lot of respect for in the development aspect is @good-karma. His recent advancements with esteem are pretty impressive. May want to take a look at that buddy😎

oh yeah thanks, fixed that. Yeah I have @good-karma on there :)

Overlooked it my bad, was trying to follow from the screen shot order on your written list😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59