Steemit Witness Update - Node ReplayingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

Hello all Steemians!

As a witness I wish to notify all my current voters that I have been forced to temporarily suspend my witness.

It will be online again in a few hours.

Both my main and my backup server decided to make my Easter so much more interesting by deciding it was time for them to take a day of as well.

As both my nodes are in replay, which can take a few hours to complete, I have decided to suspend my witness to take them out of the queue. This is to make sure the downtime doesn't disturb the network.

My witness will be activated once the nodes are ready again.

Happy Easter to you all!


Vote for me as Witness

Enjoy what I contribute to the community? Consider voting for my Witness on Steemit or BitShares. You can also vote for me as a Steemit Proxy Voter. On BitShares I would like to promote @fav as an excellent proxy.

By voting for me as a witness, you will support an active witness on Steem and BitShares.

Read my Witness Posts: BitShares, Steemit

Vote for sc-steemit on Steemit

Vote for sc-ol on BitShares


Proud Supporter of Gridcoin and BitShares

Sort:  

Oh they should be punished.
Thanks for update

I intend to make them both aware of it after Easter ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43