Should all new minnows vote for 30 witnesses, if so how?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness7 years ago

Whales_witnesses cashing out_steemit.png

Am I right in thinking steemit needs more whales powering up?

how to meet a hundred witnesses?

I thought having only one witness was all I could justify, I have no rewards to offer as a new member with no steem, no SP, no steem dollars - but wait, it's free to have 30 witnesses?
Why didn't the FAQ and guidelines just say it plainly, "hey newbs vote for 30 witnesses as soon a you can!"

Now I'm faced with the daunting task of meeting as many witnesses as I can or simply be irresponsible and vote for the first 30 that catches my eye.

Isn't it true that the smallest has the most needs?
I mean some witnesses on the bottom of the list may need more servers or upgrades to their existing servers or need additional money to pay the costs of running servers 24/7.

If there are any whales reading this I hope donations goes to witnesses that are in need.

To all witnesses I wish you would update your profile and write a post introducing your focus; I certainly am looking to find witnesses that want a free world, healing from the current system of debt slavery, and support ending central banking as we know it today. Ending the Federal Reserve System (central banking worldwide) is what drew me to steemit - with the call for decentralization and possible alternatives with open source tech - but that is another deceptive story I've written about and will no doubt write about again...

If you find this information useful or of value then please share it with others.

Re-steemit forward.

If you like this post, do not forget to upvote or follow me or resteem

Sort:  

I like the post Ron

Thanks @moonwalker it is difficult to get seen, which is why resteem is more important than upvotes.
I've resteem a lot of posts even as I didn't upvote it, but always with a pleasant or thoughtful comment.

I saw your post about mark cuban and wealthy investors - I've written about connected dots with central bankers' cashless society (aka digital economy aka fintech aka blockchain tech aka 4th industrial revolution all by design)...

Resteemed.
Witnesses have to be supported as they are important part of Steem.

Very true, @cryptopie but how to choose your 30 witnesses and hiw to make it easier for everyone is the goal 🎁

I'm happy to chat with you today LOL 😃

Congratulations @ronmamita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Followed and thankss for that post :)

Hi @jamisa thanks for reading and commenting - ha-ha still working on meeting more witnesses 😃

Welcome to steemit, wishing you a joyful and rewarding experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30