You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update and reminder Witness Chat on Steemit Ramble discord

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

invest a great deal of time making them - although I wish sometimes I didn't spend so long procrastinating over comments - on Witness This post by @katrina-ariel I spent 40 minutes composing the comment and it was not even that long.

LOL
I feel you man and know exactly what you mean. I've done the same thing ( that's why I laughed :) ) I really get in on a real hot topic at a blog post and before Iam finished with a super in depth Comment..well 30 minutes or more has gone by.

But this is a good thing.

And thank you for the excellent job you're doing @c0ff33a as our Witness. I think your approach and taking the Curating/Commenting and concentrating on developing the Steemit Platform with New Users and retaining Users etc..etc.. is just what the Blockchain needed :)

Thank you, sir :)

Sort:  

Thank you, it really does soak time reading posts and leaving comments - it's probably something people don't noticed because they might only read a couple and then do something else. I can chew up hours on end going through posts, reading and leaving a suitable comment.

Thank you for the kind words, I really do feel the people and the content they create makes this platform attractive and the more that are retained and develop will help to make it grow even bigger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30