First steps of becoming a Steem witness

in #witness7 years ago

I love Steemit and investigating the next step in my Steemit career. I want to check if I can become a Steem witness.

First step : selecting a vps server

I found some Dutch VPS companies and think this should be a way to get started.
https://www.strato.nl/server/vps-linux/
I want to go for the Linux V30. It has a guaranteed 8GB and this is a minimum. Can someone advice if I can go for the 8GB version?

NEXT STEPS

Read about installations and make a plan how to interact with the community and to have some witness votes.


Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81