You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - DragosRoua

in #witness6 years ago

Dear @dragosroua

Most of new members are leaving steemit to other platforms and I will do the same soon because of the bad boys here whom their main sim is to fxxk steemit members by pretending of saving steemit from spammers while they are the real thieves here snd they are the real spammers.

I will leave steemit...but I will keep my delegate steem poqer to the real honest man controlling @smartsteem.

Each day 835 in average are joining steemit... while after 3 weeks only 1 or 2 at most will keep posting and after few months after they get some fxxking hits from the fake watching dogs here...these 2 guys will leave...

Whales need small fish...small fish need some food....if you kill the small fish...how the whsles will grow....

In my country we say from my ass...

My friend... you are really a great man...a supportive fellow.... thumps up for your hard working.... I will miss you and I hope for you best of luck...

Bye bye

@red-rose

Resteemed

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your nice words. Yes, Steemit is a complicated place to be these days, but other places may be even more complicated. I respect your decision and wish you all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69