You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Voting For @JerryBanfield's Witness

in #witness7 years ago

Hello mate! If I am on Steemit today it is thanks to @jerrybanfield! I found his ad on facebook in mid june and that's how I came here.
I will always be grateful to him for that, but in the beginning i was supporting him everyday but you know he was never replying back to any message on his posts. But I noticed this has changed now which is great. For sure he will get my vote.

Sort:  

@progressivechef thank you for telling us how you joined Steemit and for your patience with my failure to reply to any of your comments! We appreciate all that you have given in your posts and I am grateful you took the time to comment here!

Woo-hoo! You made my day mate...especially after this Black Friday for Steemit! I still can't access my acc on steemit.com and i am using busy.org to reply your message.
If only you knew how much happy i am right now, well thank you again man. Really appreciate all the great work you are doing, keep rocking as usual.
3 votes your way my friend..mine + @steemit-ironchef + my wife @creativewoman
Wish you lots of success ahead and good health always.
Cheers
@progressivechef

That's really interesting. I'm glad he got you here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40