You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone is Welcome to the Witness Chat on Saturday in the Steemit Ramble Discord

in #witness6 years ago

So would that be three hours ahead of Alberta? I get the times screwed up when everyone switches. Maybe I should print out a timezone sheet and stick it to the wall.

Sort:  

my phone has a timezones clock on it. punch in the city closest, and voila, u now have 2 clocks :D

Unless you are the same as British Columbia ... it would be two hours difference ... so 9am Alberta time.

Okay. I guess the time has already changed. In the summer, we are BC and winter we are Alberta. So we are three hours right now. Okay. I will try to pop in for a listen because I have no idea exactly what witnesses do.

Thanks for putting that on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66