You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAVE STEEMIT.COM! Steemit Forever - Diary Of A Wimpy Witness

in #witness6 years ago

Hi @justinadams, I was wondering if you could please quit upvoting all of my comments. It's pretty annoying. I wouldn't be so annoyed if the vote was worth anything, but it's just a stock response comment and 0.00. I would rather have nothing and I hope I don't have to take my vote away to get it to stop.

Thank you for the sentiment though, unless you are just pandering for more votes by letting everyone that I comment on know that you are buying votes. If that's the case then I will revoke my vote.

Thanks

Sort:  

Hi There! You have just been upvoted by @justinadams Witness. You will always recieve a free upvote on every post you make on steemit as long as you keep your witness vote. Thanks For Your Support.

Yeah, this is the thing I'm talking about. If I'm the only one who is bothered by this, then I'll shut up, but man it's annoying after every comment. If it was on the actual posts, that would be okay, but every comment?

Hi There! You have just been upvoted by @justinadams Witness. You will always recieve a free upvote on every post you make on steemit as long as you keep your witness vote. Thanks For Your Support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43