You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Matching Witness Votes to Strategic Goals: My witness picks.

in #witness6 years ago

Sensible way to operate, and great that you wrote about it here, perhaps you will inspire others. I'm not far off that too, though I'm not as methodical.

I have an idea: maybe we should start a "Review your witness votes!" day once a month? Once a month wouldn't be too tiresome for most people I think and it would be a good opportunity to bring up the kind of concerns you talk about (not necessarily against anyone, but just in general) and promote the active engagement of witness voters. This is as important as having active witnesses.

Sort:  

I think a review your witness day us an awesome idea. Perhaps with a check list of how to review each witness too. I already have a recurring task set to review witnesses, but I'm not yet systematic about it what review means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70