You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice: Using @steem to create accounts to proxy vote will get you flagged!

in #witness6 years ago

I removed you from the list. Check out the FAQ & Abuse Guide.

I also suggest checking out @minnowsupport. There's a lot of dedicated people over there to help new users.

I'd suggest limiting the number of low quality posts. The bandwidth allocated to the accounts was never intended to allow users to spam one link posts.

Sort:  

and your bot has re added me... how many dam post can i make per day with out u fucking with me

The bot didn't re-add you. That was my fault. The fail-over kicked in and I hadn't updated the lists on my backup. Removed the flags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44