Witnesses - You all stop the progress on Steemit ! Fork 17 !I will ask you PLEASE DO NOT UPVOTE ME AUTOMATIC !

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

Dear witnesses please get to work and finally upgrate to fork 17 ! 



For every one who read  -  the futures in fork 17 are realy great . 

So far you do not agree on 2 points BUT YOU STOP THE PROGRESS FOR STEEMIT !

If you cannot get compromise on the 2 points of disagreement REMUVE THEM or FOUND A SOLUTION !

ON end your priority must be the good for steemit and the steemit comunity , and is your job to fix this .



IF its so dificult for you maybe YOU ARE NOT THE RIGHT CHOSE FOR WITNESS !

 

Stay positive  and many smiles !!!

 Note : photo from pixabay .        

 Feel free to coment , follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

I am happy they are holding out against a few of the changes that were going to be released in hardfork 17.

I do wish there was visibility on a plan to move forward.

I read the futures in F17 i dont see any bad part of it . ( even some of the futures turn on bad result can be removed later right ? Just do nothing is not a option .... )

OK, this time I refer to the title only:
progress on Steemit ! Fork 17 !I will ask you PLEASE DO NOT UPVOTE ME AUTOMATIC !

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81