You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our @untersatz witness received the first producer reward!

in #witness5 years ago

Congratulations. And from 203 to 125 in just a few days is a great achievement! Seems cool to me to have your own witness. Perhaps infuture I'll start my own.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If you start your own witness, let me know where to cast my vote. How about that podcast interview?

Sounds scary and exciting. I'll reply to your first mention of the pod cast on the other post as wel

Posted using Partiko Android

I have left a message on your website with the link to schedule a conversation.

@organduo I Schedule a time. Boe I hope I can get the technical side running; I m not familiair with podcasts

Posted using Partiko Android

Got it! See you soon!

@organduo I Schedule a time. Boe I hope I can get the technical side running; I m not familiair with podcasts

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38