Sort:  

I have to look but since you're on my high frequency list it looks like you were using an automated script/bot to post YouTube videos. Bot posting clogs up the feeds and makes it difficult to find content. If you refrain from the automated posting I'll remove you.

i did not use a bot i swear on my fucking life! ,u wrong assumption making human ! i was just posting myself every 5 mins for many hours state if thats wrong there should be more than a 5 min limit . now i quit steemit thanks to you

I removed you from the list. Check out the FAQ & Abuse Guide.

I also suggest checking out @minnowsupport. There's a lot of dedicated people over there to help new users.

I'd suggest limiting the number of low quality posts. The bandwidth allocated to the accounts was never intended to allow users to spam one link posts.

and your bot has re added me... how many dam post can i make per day with out u fucking with me

The bot didn't re-add you. That was my fault. The fail-over kicked in and I hadn't updated the lists on my backup. Removed the flags.

if there's something i can do to prove i wasn't using a bot then tell me !! because i really wasn't !
u make 2 days non stop work mean nothing if i dont get my rep back. because otherwise i quit steemit

i hardly slept when i did all that posting it cant be all 4 nothing

and if i did it for nothing then i am never coming back to this site

if i was botting i would be getting 280 posts per day that would be 560 in 2 days i did 200 in 2 and a half days of ME posting on steemit

i dont even care about this good for nothing site, but at least say 'by the way u can post every 5 mins but if you do your account will become worthless'

.

you should have better software that really knows if someones botting because i was not and i am sure u fuck many peoples accounts who have done nothing wrong

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43