You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honesty | Good intention | Knowledge

in #witness6 years ago

It is ironic actually. The same people you ignore, you come back to begging for votes. The same votes you couldn't give to support them.

To be sincere, I have never clicked a link begging for witness votes. I know I wont, ever.

Sort:  

Yours is far more ironic than mine. You had clicked, and even put a comment into it. I showed the way how witness should be as long as witness absolutely helping all the users in platform.

Yes @omeratagun. I understand your post and what it is addressing. You are right about some whales excluding your own which you promoted in the post. But know that is your opinion and if you ask what is mine, I see them all in the same light, certainly don't care about yours. I am sorry if that hurts.

Oh no @oladokun your opinion does not hurt me and i do have a respect on your thoughts. . You might not care about mine or somone elses the fact is "witnesses should be for all" not for the closed circle just to print money. My statement crystal clear. Of course, you have a free will to not to choose anyone including emrebeyler. Thanks to deliver your thoughts in here. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48