You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself as a Witness Candidate: 15 Years of C++ Experience, Blockchain Enthusiast, and Steem Believer

in #witness8 days ago

Hi, your post sounds like a fairy tale that I really want to believe 🙂. I am willing to support anyone who is truly working for the good of Steem. But let me ask you a few questions.

Why did you pay attention to Steem? I understand that this blockchain has a lot of potential, but people usually get involved in new projects that have hype ahead of them. With your development experience in blockchain projects, why Steem?

Are you planning to invest anything in STEEM? In fact, this is not my business, but a simple human curiosity. You have the right not to answer.

I would love to play some game based on Steem blockchain, Sso I'm looking forward to SteemPets. Will SteemPet have the now popular play to earn economic model or will it be a game without any money?

As a witness, do you have any further development plans for Steem besides the game?

Are you in contact with any of the current active witnesses?

I hope I didn't scare you with my questions 🙂, I just want to know a little more. It's not every day someone comes along who wants to do something for Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44