You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting People #23: Dragos Roua on Steemit’s problems, and what we should do about them

in #witness7 years ago

This is one of the best interviews that you have conducted @badstroza that I can say.

It was really wonderful to read this amazing interview. Got to know a lot of things about steemit and blogging from @dragosroua. It also cleared many of my confusions regarding steemit.

I also believe that to succeed, not only on steemit, but anywhere, hardwork and determination is important. This I have learnt from my 4 years of blogging experience. :)

Enjoyed it a lot, keep bringing awesome content like this @badastroza. Thanks. :)

Sort:  

Awesome feedback @nitesh9! And your hard work and determination have clearly paid off, from what I have seen on you on Steemit.

Thanks for the great comment - always appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28