You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BrandonFrye Witness Updated to v0.19.12

in #witness6 years ago

While I was mostly calm during the day because I was traveling, I was disappointed on the lack of communication as the witnesses dealt with this. It was probably more due to the fact that I was not able to get one and engage as much as I have been used to. Either way, there needs to be a better way to discuss these issues as many can make this a FUD generator pretty quickly.

Sort:  

I would jump on steem.chat #witness group and you can see the craziness going on when stuff like this happens. Just keep in mind that group is for witnesses to communicate about patches, updates, etc. but you can still join and watch. You won’t miss anything there for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86