You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steem's Top 10 Witnesses!

in #witness7 years ago

thank you for sharing with us in steemit .. and i have also made you as my witness .. and i also want to say this atticle is very useful @jerrybanfield .. may know if witnes have reached maximum what we have to do to add new witness ..

Sort:  

When we use up all our witness votes, we have to remove votes to add new ones @nauval. We can choose witnesses to remove by seeing who is disabled or offline or publishing an old price feed or not doing updates!

thanks you very much for sharing @jerrybanfield

I'm glad you found our work helpful!

because before that I felt confused about the witness. This is not because I am difficult to translate post in English. Because my mother tongue is indonesia. but little by little I try to understand that I can more easily have fun in steemit. Surely it is not apart from the post that stemian statues related to a number of projects undertaken to simplify and improve understanding on social networking steemit. and many thanks have greeted me, I am very happy @lexiconical

We're happy to have you here, @nauval.

Your English is not bad at all. It's much better than my Indonesian!

Thank you so much for your compliments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76