You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Steem Witness : Everything You Need to Know

in #witness7 years ago

Indeed an extremely informative post my friend . I did not know much about the role of witnesses in the steemit community. I am sure many steemitians are not aware and this post would surely help them understand and choose witnesses appropriately. I would be greatful if u could have a look at my current selected 30 witnesses and post your recommendations on changes desired if any. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind reply. I believe it is your vote and I shouldn't recommend.Just vote a witness whose work for the community you like most. You can set me the proxy to handle all your witness vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56