You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness update #6 – Server update, team news, and statistics

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

Your project is great and I like C2 staff. I would like knowing if you usually select only postz in English language. This because I am Italian and I write everyday but just a few posts are in English. So I have thought this could be a reason why I was never been selected by your Curators!!!
Are there for Italian Communities?
I will increase my English posts and so I hope that It will help me in the future and meanwhile I will keep doing my best!!!
Good job Asher, Paula and all the other managers. I follow all of your projects and I want to send a huge thank you from me and all the Steemians!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @moncia90

Thank you for curating our blog! :D

I'm sorry you haven't been selected yet, I'm sure that you can get curated in English and Italian sometime soon.

Thanks again for your kind message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74