Sort:  

Congrats here friend, nice to see youre taking the witness campaign very serious, i often wonder where the zeal and strength to run a witness node cones from, great to see you have a backup already and even thinking of running a 3rd node as well.

Hey @moisesmcardona !!
congratulations ! nice to know about it. upvoted you.

You got my witness vote Moises

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it 🙂

Congratulations! Possible to do it with a macbook?

Yes but not recommended. It has to be a stable, dedicated system, preferably a Server or industrual board.

I tried on lesser hardware, I couldnt even get the core to compile

Congratz @moisesmcardona, you are always supporting this amazing community !!! keep it up bro :)

Thanks @hzavarce, and I will keep supporting it ;)

congrats for witnessing your first block have a great day

Thank you so much! Have a great day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65